能借钱炒股吗

Student Resources

Academic Advising

The Office of Academic Advising provides undergraduate students with personalized assistance transitioning into university life, setting academic goals, addressing academic concerns, strengthening academic performance, and obtaining their degrees.

能借钱炒股吗Our academic advisors provide the guidance and support you need to succeed, meeting with students one-on-one for academic coaching sessions and facilitating academic success workshops throughout the school year. We help students to assess their interests, values, and academic talents to determine which major will best help them along their path to future career/graduate school goals.

The office works with faculty across all academic departments to stay informed about program requirements, course sequencing, and scheduling and student progress. We are experts on UWest’s guidelines and requirements, so we can help students navigate the administrative aspects of their education.

The Office of Academic Advising also assists with implementing campus-wide initiatives that support student success, such as new student orientation, commencement, and acknowledging honors achievements.

Undergraduate

Business Administration:
Dr. Bill Chen: billchen@cyneria.com

English & Exchange:
Jennifer Avila: JenniferA@cyneria.com
Jonathan Berk: JonathanB@cyneria.com

Liberal Arts/GE:
Dr: Kanae Omura: KanaeO@cyneria.com

Psychology:
Dr. Ashley Coleman: AshleyC@cyneria.com

Graduate

Business Administration
Dr. Bill Chen: billchne@cyneria.com

Buddhist Chaplaincy
Dr. Victor Gabriel: VictorG@cyneria.com

Religious Studies
Dr. Miroj Shakya: mirojs@cyneria.com

Psychology
Dr. Ashley Coleman: ashleyc@cyneria.com

English Language Institute

Jonathan Berk: Jonathanb@cyneria.com